Nintendo Fan Forum  

Go Back   Nintendo Fan Forum > Nintendo Corner > Nintendo Retro Consoles > Super Nintendo

Notices

Super Nintendo Super Nintendo section post here!

Old 02-19-2013, 03:25 PM   #1
tempusfugit
Goomba
Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1

tempusfugit is an unknown quantity at this point

final fight guy snes - value?

Hey everyone. I just picked this up at the swap meet.. Having a hard time determining its value. Maybe a year ago I looked and it was at 60-70 dollars.. Now I'm seeing ones with bad labels going for 70-80, and decent condition ones going for 120-150..

I'm pretty new to collecting, but this thing is in pristine condition. I'm wondering if someone could look at these pictures and tell me if its in good enough shape to warrant a higher price than what I'm seeing on ebay.

s271(dot)beta(dot)photobucket(dot)com/user/supmet/library/final%20fight%20guy

replace (dot) with . - sorry can't post links yet
tempusfugit is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-19-2013, 04:05 PM   #2
Brandyn
The Gentleman
Points: 56,404, Level: 100 Points: 56,404, Level: 100 Points: 56,404, Level: 100
User owns 1x Master Sword User owns 1x Green Chaos Emerald User owns 2x SNES Controller User owns 1x Invincibility Star User owns 1x Triforce User owns 1x Rupee Bag User owns 1x Four Sword
User owns 1x Ocarina Of Time User owns 1x Fire Element

My Mood: Gaming
Brandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond reputeBrandyn has a reputation beyond repute

Awards Showcase
NFF Annual Awards Brawl AM First Time Award Mufasa Yoshi NFF's 4th Annual Award NFF Old Man Award Review of the Month Level 100 Award