Nintendo Fan Forum  

Go Back   Nintendo Fan Forum > Nintendo Creative Corner > Profiles and Blogs

Notices

Profiles and Blogs Blogs and Profiles written by our members, telling about themselves.

Closed Thread

Old 08-22-2009, 07:09 PM   #1
Crash
Points: 258, Level: 5 Points: 258, Level: 5 Points: 258, Level: 5

My Mood: Happy
Crash is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Crash Send a message via MSN to Crash Send a message via Yahoo to Crash
Post A quick read or two

Marf, this thread isn't really about me at all, so it's not much of a profile or a blog. But I guess this board felt like the best place to post some of my stories compared to the rest of the boards in this forum.

I've been writing short stories on rare occasion ever since I was about 15 (5 years ago). By rare occasion, I mean about 1 story a year X3 I currently have 5 short stories finished, 4 of which are available to anyone who wants to read them, and 1 which is private and only for close friends' eyes, what with it being a sort of unique autobiography and all =3 *wags* Of the 4 public stories, I'm proud of 3 of them, and felt like sharing them here. I dunno if you guys would be interested in reading all of them, so I'll post one here first. If you enjoy it and want to read more, just ask!

Without further ado, here is the second story I wrote. I was 16 when I wrote this, so it's pretty old, and has some inconsistencies here and there. Still, I'm proud of all of the stories I've written as I grew up, and I hope you all enjoy it =3

EDIT: Oh, and I wasn't sure if it was ok or not, so I blanked out the swear words in this story.

--------------------

Memories

Chapter 1: