Nintendo Fan Forum  

Go Back   Nintendo Fan Forum > General Forum > General Chat

Notices

General Chat Post away about anything in general just remember no content that would fit in other sections.

Closed Thread

Old 01-24-2011, 02:42 PM   #1
xXMence and FlowXx
Shut up the ****!
Points: 1,191, Level: 18 Points: 1,191, Level: 18 Points: 1,191, Level: 18
User owns 1x Nintendo Wii Remote User owns 1x Master Sword User owns 1x Bomb User owns 1x Bow and Arrow

My Mood: Horny
xXMence and FlowXx is just really nicexXMence and FlowXx is just really nicexXMence and FlowXx is just really nicexXMence and FlowXx is just really nice

Awards Showcase
Royalty 
Total Awards: 1

We need to get this straight.

Now before i begin, let me tell you something. This isn't a troll effort, and not an attack. This is simply my views on the matter. And if Mario can step in, that'd be nice.

Now if you don't know, i am Detective Mence. I'm also a Lawyer so to speak.

I have seen these resent fight against SGC64 and Diniro 331, my bother. I have also seen some wrongful consequences done too.

I'll start first with that sig thread. And i do apologize to CC if i made you feel bad.
But yes i did look at your sig, and i laughed about you using fotoflexer because i have before to to make a signature and i never seen anyone else do, thats why i reconized it so fast. It was obvious i didn't like the sig, and yeah i was an ass about it, not gonna lie. But i wasn't absolutely trying to be mean. Then here comes SGC64, which for some telling me what i "Should" of said, and then calling me an idiot.

Well woah. SGC64, i have nothing really against you, but i notice, that when you don't like the way something sounds, you seem to tell people what they "should" of said, and that's not right. And just because you didn't like it, doesn't give you the right to get upset and call others names.